Team

Meet the Truffle Team...

Bryan Combs

Bryan Combs

Senior Marketing Designer

@spudnicky

combsiez

bryan@trufflesuite.com

David Killen

David Killen

Senior Blockchain Engineer

@DavidAKillen

dkillen

david.k@trufflesuite.com

David Murdoch

David Murdoch

Software Development Lead

@atdavidmurdoch

davidmurdoch

david@trufflesuite.com

Dongming Hwang

Dongming Hwang

Blockchain Engineer

dongming

dongming@trufflesuite.com

gnidan (Nick D'Andrea)

gnidan (Nick D'Andrea)

Head of Engineering

@gnidan

gnidan

gnidan@trufflesuite.com

Harry Altman

Harry Altman

Debugger Engineer

@haltman-at

harry@trufflesuite.com

Kevin Bluer

Kevin Bluer

Head of Curriculum & Training

@kevinbluer

kevinbluer

kevin@trufflesuite.com

Kevin Weaver

Kevin Weaver

Senior Blockchain Engineer

@kevin_weaver

kevinweaver

kevin.w@trufflesuite.com

Lee Faria

Lee Faria

Blockchain Engineer

leeftk

lee@trufflesuite.com

Liang Liang

Liang Liang

Associate Blockchain Engineer

lsqproduction

liang@trufflesuite.com

Micaiah Reid

Micaiah Reid

Blockchain Engineer

MicaiahReid

micaiah@trufflesuite.com

Sukanya Parashar

Sukanya Parashar

Blockchain Engineer

sukanyaparashar

sukanya@trufflesuite.com

Tyler Feickert

Tyler Feickert

Blockchain Tools Engineer

eggplantzzz

tyler@trufflesuite.com

Wes McVay

Wes McVay

Head of Truffle

@Wes_McVay

wes@trufflesuite.com